Tuesday, January 6, 2009

Round Seven/Markowski Qualifier

Start:     Feb 18, '09 7:00p
Location:     2225 Sixth Avenue, San Diego
Round seven (7) is the final round of the Markowski Qualifier. The top twelve (12) finishers join the four (4) seeded players: Ron Bruno, Peter Graves, Felix Villarreal & Dimitry Kishinevsky for the next phase of the championship finals newly named The Cyrus Lakdawala Championships

1 comment:

  1. I'm looking forward to dispensing the same treatment to the above seeded players as was ignominiously recieved by their counterparts in the Markowski Qualifier. - Contemplative Carey


Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.